[Infographic] Is it Time to “Unfriend” your Friend on Facebook?


Once you’ve decided that you want to “unfriend” someone on Facebook, here’s a step by step process to remove them from your online life forever.

To unfriend someone:

  1. Go to that person’s profile (timeline)
  2. Hover over the Friends box at the top of their profile (timeline)
  3. Click Unfriend

Note: If you choose to unfriend someone, you will be removed from that person’s friends list as well. If you want to be friends with this person again, you’ll need to send a new friend request.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=172936839431357 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook, Infographics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s